English (United States) English (United Kingdom)
You are here:   Home
Register   |  Login

Privacy Statement


According to a Dec. 28, 2013 USAT report, Florida Citrus Bowl will be the site for the Russell Athletic Bowl 2013 between Miami and Louisville, as live stream, NCAA football odds and TV game time information are now available.

Opening kickoff for this ACC vs. American Athletic Conference is scheduled for 6:45 p.m. EST (5:45 p.m. CST/4:45 p.m. MST/3:45 p.m. PST) live on ESPN following the conclusion of Cincinnati vs. North Carolina.

In addition to ESPN’s national broadcast, the Russell Athletic Bowl 2013 will also be streaming live and free of charge on ESPN3. To watch the (9-3) Miami Hurricanes take on the 16th ranked (11-1) Louisville Cardinals please visit WatchESPN or simply click here.

NCAA football 2013 oddsmakers project this Bowl game will be a highly contested affair that could come down to the wire. Las Vegas point spreads have Louisville [-6] favored by two field goals against Miami [+6] and the OVER/UNDER set at a combined 59½ points.

ATS Analysis Prior to ESPN3 Live Stream

Miami Spread : 37 percent (1,252 wagers).Louisville Spread: 63 percent (2,175 wagers).OVER: 58 percent (1,391 wagers).UNDER: 42 percent (1,013 wagers).

Miami-Louisville 2013 Trends Prior to TV Game Time

Hurricanes are 8-1 ATS in their last 9 games following an ATS win.Hurricanes are 10-2 ATS in their last 12 games after allowing more than 450 total yards.Hurricanes are 4-1 ATS in their last 5 non-conference games.Cardinals are 12-2 ATS in their last 14 versus the ACC.Cardinals are 5-1 ATS in their last 6 non-conference games.Cardinals are 2-6 ATS in their last 8 overall games.

Extra Point Prior to Russell Athletic Bowl 2013 Kickoff

Over is 4-0 in Miami’s last 4 overall games.Over is 4-1 in Miami’s last 5 games after accumulating more than 450 total yards.Over is 4-1 in Miami’s last 5 games following an ATS win.Over is 5-0 in Louisville’s last 5 Dec. games.Over is 5-1 in Louisville’s last 6 Bowl games.Over is 5-1 in Louisville’s last 6 neutral-site games.

Don't miss your chance to watch the Russell Athletic Bowl 2013 between Miami and Louisville. Watch this NCAA football 2013 game via ESPN3's free live stream feed above, or simply tune to ESPN at the aforementioned TV start time.

Suggested by the author Pinstripe Bowl 2013 Rutgers v Notre Dame football live stream TV game start time
Related Articles:
barbour factory shop south shields
barbour jackets outlet
barbour jacket uk
barbour factory shop jarrow
cheap barbour jackets men
barbour jacket outlet